Our Story

Studio Legale Mora was founded by Giampaolo Mora. His son carried on the Firm and founded Mora & Associati.

We believe that our people are the best asset we have to provide a superior assistance to our client.

We have developed over the years a true and effective team work capability which allows us to provide a unique assistance to clients.

We have worked on the most challenging matters for domestic and international clients.

We guarantee the capability of our lawyers to offer the best service to clients in terms of assessing, planning and evaluating client needs. We believe in communications, coordination, individual contribution to the team and mutual support for the best assistance to our clients.

Partners

Avv_Andrea_Mora People

Prof. Andrea Mora

Managing Partner 

+39 0521 233 155

+39 02 006 6891

andrea.mora@studiolegalemora.it

 

Giuseppe Broccoli

Avv_Michele_calandruccio People

Avv.Davide_Della_Zoppa2 People

Avv_Simone_Vernizzi People

Prof. Simone Vernizzi

Partner 

+39 0521 233 155

+39 02 006 6891

simone.vernizzi@studiolegalemora.it

 

 

Senior Associates

Avv_Francesco_Agnetti People

Francesco Agnetti

Senior Associate 

+39 0521 233 155

francesco.agnetti@studiolegalemora.it

 

Avv_Emanuele_Pischiutta

Emanuele Pischiutta

Senior Associate

+39 0521 233 155

emanuele.pischiutta@studiolegalemora.it

 

 

 

Elisabetta Ventrella

Elisabetta Ventrella

Senior Associate 

+39 02 006 6891

elisabetta.ventrella@studiolegalemora.it

 

 

Associates

Avv_Manuela Caruso

Avatar

Filomena Giorgio

Filomena Giorgio

Of Counsel 

+39 02 006 6891

filomena.giorgio@studiolegalemora.it

 

 

Avv_Gloria_Gozi

Gloria Gonzi

Associate 

+39 0521 233 155

gloria.gonzi@studiolegalemora.it

 

 

Avatar

Marco Merulla

Marco Merulla

Associate 

+39 0521 233 155

marco.merulla@studiolegalemora.it

 

Margherita_Mora Practice

Margherita Mora

Associate 

+39 0521 233 155

margherita.mora@studiolegalemora.it

 

 

Avv_Alessandra_Palermo

Avv_Carlotta_Pontrelli

Fabio Zanchi People

Fabio Zanchi

Associate  

+39 02 006 6891

fabio.zanchi@studiolegalemora.it

Trainee Lawyers

Dr_Matteo_Boselli

Matteo Boselli

Trainee Lawyer 

+39 0521 233 155

matteo.boselli@studiolegalemora.it

 

Drs_Camilla_Negri

Camilla Negri

Trainee Lawyer 

+39 0521 233 155

camilla.negri@studiolegalemora.it

 

 

Drs_Sara_Quomori_Tanzi

Sara Quomori Tanzi

Trainee Lawyer 

+39 0521 233 155

sara.quomoritanzi@studiolegalemora.it

 

Staff

Maria Grazia Presicce

Office Manager Parma

+39 0521 233 155

info@studiolegalemora.it

Cristina Testa People

Cristina Testa

Office Manager Milan

+39 02 006 6891

amministrazione.milano@studiolegalemora.it

Seg_Paola_Scotti

Paola Spotti

Parma Office

+39 0521 233 155

amministrazione@studiolegalemora.it

Seg_Anna_Cattani

Anna Cattani

Parma Office

+39 0521 233 155

segreteriaamministrativa@studiolegalemora.it

Avatar

Annalisa Franceschini

Parma Office

+39 0521 233 155

segreteria@studiolegalemora.it